Saturday, February 6, 2016

Viggle Schedule Saturday February 06, 2016

#Viggle #NCAA #TheFifthElement #TheGoonies #NationalTreasure #NBA #WeddingCrashers #MythBusters #BlackSails - Viggle Trivia Answers! This page is constantly updated - Check Back Often!
  • You can get +1,410 possible Watch points from 6 shows/games.
  • There are 4 Viggle Live shows/movies worth up to +6,500 Bonus Points.
  • Cinema Bonus Show! Check In to "Burnt" for an EZ, 1 Time +500 Viggle Bonus and +115 Watch Points - From 01/26 - 02/07! Find it HERE!
  • Try Amazon Prime FREE! FREE Shipping - FREE Streaming and More! Sign Up Today! Start Your 30-Day Free Trial Now! 

Viggle Live Schedule for Saturday February 06, 2016

1pm PT / 4pm ET
  • Florida at Kentucky on CBS Channel 2x Bonus Points (+240) (2hr)
6pm PT / 9pm ET
  • Thunder at Warriors on ESPN Channel 3x Bonus Points (+450) (2.5hr)


7pm
  • Zombie House Flipping (Blood, Sweetbriar, and Tears) on FYI Channel 2x Bonus Points (+120) (1hr)
8pm
  • MythBusters (Volunteer Special) on The Discovery Channel 2x Bonus Points (+120) (1hr)
  • The Fifth Element on BBC America Channel * Viggle Live ONLY * (+1,750) (2.5hrs) Find the Viggle Trivia Answers for THE FIFTH ELEMENT HERE! Viggle Live Begins at 5pm PST and repeats


  • National Treasure on Freeform Channel * Viggle Live ONLY * (+1,750) (3.15hrs) Find the Viggle Trivia Answers for NATIONAL TREASURE HERE! Viggle Live Begins at 5pm PST and repeats
830pm
  • The Wedding Crashers on Comedy Channel * Viggle Live ONLY * (+1,500) (2.5hrs) Find the Viggle Trivia Answers for THE WEDDING CRASHERS HERE! Viggle Live Begins at 530pm PST and repeats *Access via the "Games" Tab!
9pm
  • 5th Annual NFL Honors on CBS Channel 3x Bonus Points (+360) (2hr)
  • Black Sails (XXI) on Starz Channel 2x Bonus Points (+120) (1hr)
945pm
  • The Goonies on Sundance Channel * Viggle Live ONLY * (+1,500) (2.5hrs) Find the Viggle Trivia Answers for THE GOONIES HERE! Viggle Live Begins at 645pm PST and repeats


-VM